Skip Navigation

Tutors

St. Pius X Tutors

 

TEACHERGRADE LEVEL SUBJECTCONTACT INFORMATION 
     
Kristin KalePRK-2ndMath, Literacykkale@spxschool.com336-301-2668
Anne Ruddy3rd -5thAll Subjectsaruddy@spxschool.com336-430-7984
Maria Bliss3rd-5thMath and ELAmbliss@spxschool.com336-681-4755
Kendra Winston             
 
K-5thMath, Readingkwinston@spxschool.com336-324-5497
Laura Collins             
 
K-5thReading, Math, Writinglcollins@spxschool.com336-207-1661
Mary Katherine Branson K-5thReading, Writing, Mathmbranson@spxschool.com336-312-4077
April ParkerK-6thAll Subjectsaparker@spxschool.com336-848-1675
Jen PavoneK-8thMathjpavone@spxschool.com336-202-8732
Lisa WoolstrumK-8thReading,    
*Wilson Reading Certified
lwoolst@gmail.com 
Patricia Wilding3rd-8thMath, ELAtriciamwilding@yahoo.com@yahoo.com410-370-9919
Janet AbbottK-8thMathmathclickstutoring@gmail.com336-209-2439